Saying yes to the Life

Now. I don’t even feel guilty about it 

Oftentimes it’s great to take a vacation from one’s life to see what is important&worthy enough to keep versus what is better to give up for good

I don’t even know what to write about it cuz I integrated the non doing into my life so well that I have the aura of the zen master on steroids at the moment

Just let the life move you the way it wants, the Source knows better than you where you should go and what to do there … 

How the divine nudge feels?

– you are obsessing about the activity or a place (that’s how I ended up in Israel and Portugal and many other places, I had a feeling that any other place to go is just stupid at the moment)
– that’s probably why Denmark is jumping on me from everywhere in the last three months, also I have a feeling that I will inevitably end up in Asia this year again
– some people describe it as their calling
– you just feel good about it
– or dream it pretty often
– or you are totally scared about it – that’s usually the indication that you should do it now
– there are external signs reminding you – people talking about it, titles in newspapers or whatever whenever
– just do whatever brings you joy and love into your life, as nothing else is important enough to give the tiniest shit about

2 thoughts on “Saying yes to the Life

Leave a comment